Posted by Sam Fenny - Memes and headline comments by David Icke Posted on 9 December 2023

Jews in the Biden Administration

Joe Biden was sworn in as the 46th president of the United States on January 20, 2021.

Ron Klain Chief of Staff (2021-2023), replaced by Jeffrey Zients.
Janet Yellin Secretary of Treasury
Alejandro Mayorkas Secretary of Homeland Security
Tony Blinken Secretary of State
Merrick Garland Attorney General
Jared Bernstein

Council of Economic Advisers
Mandy Cohen Director of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (2023) replaced Rochelle Walensky
Rochelle Walensky Director of the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention (2021-2023)
Wendy Sherman Deputy Secretary of State
Anne Neuberger Deputy National Security Adviser for Cybersecurity
Jeffrey Zients COVID-19 Response Coordinator (2021-2023), Chief of Staff (2023)
David Kessler

Co-chair of the COVID-19 Advisory Board and Head of Operation Warp Speed

David Cohen CIA Deputy Director
Avril Haines Director of National Intelligence
Rachel Levine Deputy Health Secretary
Jennifer Klein Co-chair Council on Gender Policy
Jessica Rosenworcel Chair of the Federal Communications Commission
Stephanie Pollack Deputy Administrator of the Federal Highway Administration
Polly Trottenberg Deputy Secretary of Transportation
Mira Resnick State Department Deputy Assistant Secretary for Regional Security
Roberta Jacobson National Security Council “border czar”
Gary Gensler Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) Chairman*
Genine Macks Fidler National Council on the Humanities
Shelley Greenspan White House liaison to the Jewish community
Jack Lew U.S. Ambassador to Israel (replaced Thomas Nides)
Eric Garcetti U.S. Ambassador to India
Amy Gutmann U.S. Ambassador to Germany
David Cohen U.S. Ambassador to Canada
Mark Gitenstein U.S. Ambassador to the European Union
Deborah Lipstadt Special Envoy to Monitor and Combat Anti-Semitism
Jonathan Kaplan U.S. Ambassador to Singapore
Marc Stanley U.S. Ambassador to Argentina
Rahm Emanuel U.S. Ambassador to Japan
Sharon Kleinbaum Commissioner of the United States Commission on International Religious Freedom
Dan Shapiro Adviser on Iran (2021-2023), Senior Advisor for Regional Jntegration (2023)
Alan Leventhal U.S. Ambassador to Denmark
Michael Adler U.S. Ambassador to Belgium
Michèle Taylor U.S. Representative to the United Nations Human Rights Council
Jonathan Kanter Assistant Attorney General in the United States Department of Justice Antitrust Division
Jed Kolko
Under Secretary of Commerce for Economic Affairs at the Department of Commerce

Aaron Keyak Deputy Envoy to Monitor and Combat Anti-Semitism
Stuart Eizenstat Special Adviser on Holocaust Issues
Steven Dettelbach Director of the Bureau of Alcohol, Tobacco, Firearms and Explosives
Amos Hochstein Bureau of Energy Resources Special Envoy
Eric Lander Science and Technology Adviser
Ned Price** State Department Spokesperson
Ellen Germain U.S. Special Envoy for Holocaust Issues
Edward Siskel White House Counsel
*Nominated by Biden but serves a five-year term and not technically a member of the administration.
**Price has a Jewish father and Christian mother and identifies as Jewish.

Read More: Jews in the Biden Administration

The Dream

From our advertisers